24/7 Support: 1-888-829-8534

Contact Us

Talk to Sales

Interested in our services? Just pick up the phone and chat with a member of our sales team.

+1-888-829-8534

Contact Customer Support

Issues arise, it happens. Give us a call and speak to an AIC rep. Available 24/7

+1-888-829-8534

AIC Locations

Corporate Office

American Integration Contractors (AIC)
412 Travis Street, Suite 106
Lafayette, LA 70503

Marine and Energy Field Offices

American Integration Contractors (AIC)
16819 East Main Street
Cut Off, LA 70354

American Integration Contractors (AIC)
800 Youngs Road
Morgan City, LA 70380

Technical Field Support Locations

American Integration Contractors, LLC
8733 Siegen Lane
Ste. #861
Baton Rouge, LA 70810

American Integration Contractors, LLC
2117 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Ste. #416
Metairie, LA 70002

AIC Corporate Email Directory

Sales sales@getaic.com
Accounting accounting@getaic.com
Service service@getaic.com
General Inquiries info@getaic.com
Craig Noel craig@getaic.com
Todd Mouton todd@getaic.com
Tom Tierney tom@getaic.com

Follow Us

Company updates and news.

Get Started

Give us a call or fill out a quick form to request a service.

L

COVID-19 Update: Our response and commitment to mission critical operations.

Learn More
X